Meetings in Tortosa

COCAINE ANONYMOUSCocaine Anonymous
Zoom meeting – TORTOSA (Catalonia-Spain)

“Letting go of our old ideas”

Topic: Big book study

Recovery meetings for cocaine addicts in Catalonia.
Thursday @ 9pm CET time. 8pm GMT. 3pm eastern US
Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81510190505?pwd=Q1o4VldNWGs1eDF0NWVOcjd4VVEvQT09
Meeting ID: 815 1019 0505
Password: 248560
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb5kGutuhC
Please arrive 15 minutes before as not to disrupt the meeting.

Cameras can be on or off during meeting but mics must be off once meeting commences.

Please use “raise hand” feature if you wish to speak and you will be invited to speak once it’s your turn.
It is this groups Primary Purpose to discuss Alcoholism as described in the Big Book Of Alcoholics Anonymous (the peculiar mental twist, mental blank spots, relapse and the struggles we have made to stay stopped). We do this in order to help the newcomer to diagnose themselves, and for us that have recovered to help those who would like to commence their journey of recovery. Our hope is we can all grow in understanding and effectiveness and ultimately put us all in a better position to help others who also suffer with alcoholism/addiction.

We look forward to your participation.